This is the login panel

Return to About Us

AATB Board of Governors


Kevin Cmunt
Gift of Hope Organ & Tissue Donor Network, Itasca, Illinois

Daniel Schultz, MD
LifeLink Tissue Bank, Tampa, Florida

Immediate Past Chairman
David Smith, MD
Community Tissue Services, Dayton, Ohio

Secretary/ Treasurer
Thomas Cycyota
AlloSource, Centennial, Colorado

Members at Large
Diana Buck
New England Organ Bank - NEOB, Waltham, Massachusetts

Thomas Temple, MD
University of Miami Tissue Bank, Miami, Florida

Council Chairs

Accredited Tissue Bank Council
Beverly Bliss, CTBS, MBA
RTI Donor Services, Alachua, Florida and

Bruce Stroever
Musculoskeletal Transplant Foundation, Edison, New Jersey

Recovery and Donor Suitability Council
Walter Recker, BS, CST, CTBS
LifeCell Corporation, Fate, Texas

Reproductive Council
Brent Hazelrigg
ReproTech, Ltd. - St. Paul, Minnesota 

Processing and Distribution Council
Louis Barnes, III, B.S.Ed, MBA, CTBS
UMTB Biomedical, Inc., Miami, Florida

Physicians’ Council
Hannis Thompson, MD
AlloSource, Centennial, Colorado

Quality Council
Faith Case, CTBS, BS
Regenerative Biologics, Inc., Gainesville, Florida