Home » Community » Announcements » 2019 Board of Governors Results

AATB Board of Governors Election Results

July 18, 2019

AATB is pleased to announce the 2019-2021 AATB Officers-Elect:

Diana Buck, New England Donor Services, Inc.


Lou Barnes, Vivex Biomedical, Inc.

Immediate Past Chairman​

Ronda Horstman, CryoLife, Inc


Jeff Cox, United Tissue Resources


2019-2021 AATB At-Large Governors:

Michael Bergevin, M.D.​

Glenn Greenleaf, LifeCell Corporation, an Allergan Affiliate

Returning 2018-2020 AATB Council Chairs:

George Herrera, Musculoskeletal Transplant Foundation - Edison

Dan Lunn, Life Source

Co-Chairs, Accredited Tissue Banks Council​

Michelle Post

Chair, Donor Family Services Council​

Alyssa Harrison, LifeShare Transplant Donor Services of Oklahoma

Chair, NADO Council​

Laurie Sutor, M.D., Transplant Services Center - UT Southwestern Medical Center

Chair, Physicians' Council

Tina Trimble, CellRight Technologies, A Subsidiary of Tissue Regenix

Chair, Processing & Distribution Council​

Jackie Warn, Nevada Donor Network, Inc.

Chair, Quality Council​

Brian Roe, Kentucky Organ Donor Affiliates

Chair, Recovery & Donor Eligibility Council​

Jaime Shamonki, M.D., California Cryobank, LLC

Chair, Reproductive Council

Read More Announcements