Program Committee

Home » About Us » Our Committees » Program Committee


The Program Committee is responsible for developing the programs for the Annual Meeting and the Quality & Donor Suitability Workshop of the Association as well as the various other workshops and seminars, as directed.


Committee Leadership

Committee Chairs


Chris Agle, CTBS

UMTB Biomedical, Inc.


Vice Chair

Codi Stewart, CTBS

Exsurco Medical


Staff Liaison

Jen Keller