Our Team

Home >> About us >> Our Team
Current Date : 02/22/2018 15:17:36
PDF versionPDF version

Frank S. Wilton

President & Chief Executive Officer

Roman Hitchev, M.D.

Vice President and Chief Science Officer

Jason LoVerdi, CTBS

Vice President of Accreditation

Jennifer Keller

Vice President of Professional Development

Kathy Crandall

Director of Finance and Administration

Jamien Payne

Director of IT and Membership

Sarah Gray

Director of Communications

Jon Boyd, CTBS

Director of Certification and Online Learning

Jenny Chatman, CTBS

Accreditation Manager

Michelle Lewis, ASQ CBA, RAC, CTBS

CAPA Analyst

Fran Kreiner

Executive Administrative Coordinator

Deanna Puglia

Communication & Program Coordinator

Ashley Milligan

Administrative Coordinator

Hannah Wing-Bonica

Content Manager

Work With Us?

Career Center