AATB Staff

Bev Bliss, Vice President of Accreditation & Standards for AATB

Beverly Bliss, MBA, CTBS

Vice President of Accreditation and Standards

​703.229.1043

blissb@aatb.org

Julie Bly, Director of Member Engagement for AATB

Julie Bly, MPS

Director of Membership

​703.229.1031

blyj@aatb.org

Jon Boyd, Director of Education & Certification for AATB

Jon Boyd, BA, LSSBB, CTBS

Director of Education

​703.229.1033

boydj@aatb.org

Daisy Cottle, Accreditation Coordinator for AATB

Daisy Cottle, CTBS

Accreditation Manager

703.229.1021

cottled@aatb.org

Valerie Cruz, Accreditation Manager for AATB

Valerie Cruz, RN, CTBS

Director of Quality Process Improvement

​703.229.1032

cruzv@aatb.org

Ashley Davis, Communications Director for AATB

Ashley Davis, MBA

Director of Communications

​703.229.1039

davisa@aatb.org

Roman Hitchev, Vice President & Chief Science Officer for AATB

Roman Hitchev, MD

Chief Medical Officer

​703.229.1040

hitchevr@aatb.org

Jennifer Keller, Vice President of Meetings & Member Services of AATB

Jennifer Keller, CMP

Vice President of Membership and Education

​703.229.1037

kellerj@aatb.org

Michelle Lewis, Accreditation Assessment Manager

Michelle Lewis, ASQ, CMDA, RAC, CTBS

Director of Accreditation

​703.229.1034

lewism@aatb.org

Ashley Milligan, Database Manager for AATB

Ashley Milligan, BS

Database Manager

​703.229.1035

milligana@aatb.org

John Neetz, Office Manager for AATB

John Neetz IV

Meeting Services Manager

​703.229.1038

neetzj@aatb.org

Marc Pearce, President and CEO of AATB

Marc Pearce, MBA

President and CEO

​703.229.1030

pearcem@aatb.org

Over 120 tissue banks around the world are committed to the quality and safety of donated human tissue.