Congratulations to the Newly Elected AATB Board of Governors Officers and At-Large Members

August 17, 2021

AATB is pleased to announce the incoming 2021-2023 Officers and At-Large members of the Board of Governors. The term for the incoming 2021-2023 Board of Governors Officers and At-Large Members will begin at the conclusion of the AATB Annual Business Meeting, Wednesday, October 13, 2021.

2021-2023 Officers-Elect

Ronda Horstman, Chairperson
Diana Buck, CTBS, Immediate Past Chairperson
New England Donor Services, Inc.
Jeff Cox, CTBS, Chairperson-Elect
United Tissue Resources
Mark Martin, Secretary-Treasurer
Community Tissue Services - Dayton

2021-2023 At-Large Governors

Lennox Archibald, MD
RTI Surgical, Inc.

Jeff Thomas
Lions Eye Institute for Transplant & Research

2021-2023 Tissue Policy Group Representative

Joe Yaccarino
MTF Biologics

Returning 2020-2022 Council Chairs

Catherine Hankins, Co-Chair, Accredited Tissue Banks Council
LifeCenter Northwest

Dan Lunn, Co-Chair, Accredited Tissue Banks Council
Nevada Donor Network, Inc.

Patricia Darrigan, CTBS, Chair, Donor Family Services Council
Legacy Donor Services Foundation

Brent Hazelrigg, Chair, Living Donor Council
ReproTech, LLC

Mike Huston, Chair, Non-Transplant Anatomical Donation (NADO) Council
Science Care

Matthew Kuehnert, MD, Chair, Physicians Council
MTF Biologics 

Uzair Rajput, Chair, Processing and Distribution Council
Instant Systems, Inc.

Jennifer Drago, Chair, Quality Council
Advanced Quality Resources

Brian Roe, Chair, Recovery and Donor Eligibility Council
Kentucky Organ Donor Affiliates